Kasteel van Horst

Who's who

Matthias Francken

Matthias Francken
General Manager
+32 (0)498 84 56 99
matthias.francken@herita.be

Jonas Devos

Jonas Devos
Restoration, maintenance & research
+32 (0)471 69 12 23
jonas.devos@herita.be

Lucas De Clercq

Lucas De Clercq
Members, communication & public
+32 (0)483 21 15 45
lucas.declercq@herita.be

Carolien Callewaert

Carolien Callewaert
Human resources
+32 (0)486 48 21 27
caroliencallewaert@herita.be

Leonard Adriaen

Leonard Adriaen
Junior staff & project assistant
+32 (0)494 48 91 48
leonard.adriaen@herita.be

 

Jamila Ahmindach

Jamilla Ahmindach
Reception & facility
+32 (0) 3 226 31 85
jamilla.ahmindach@herita.be

Koen Boschmans

Koen Boschmans 
Technical maintenance co-operator
+32 (0)490 42 30 62
koen.boschmans@herita.be

Sophie Brands

Sophie Brands
Commercial coordinator
+32 (0)468 51 13 18
sophie.brands@herita.be

Michaël Bresseel

Michaël Bresseel
Events & production
+32 (0)472 39 97 78
michael.bresseel@herita.be

Helena Brosius

Helena Brosius
Community Manager
+32 (0)483 99 94 21
helena.brosius@herita.be

Simon Callebert

Simon Callebert
Project developer restoration
+32 (0)476 86 86 32
simon.callebert@herita.be

Sara Cleiren

Sara Cleiren
Administrative & construction technology assistant
+32 (0)499 32 79 57
sara.cleiren@herita.be

Stein De Groof

Stein De Groof
IT
+32 (0)489 40 96 44
stein.degroof@herita.be

Isabelle De Wilde

Isabelle De Wilde
Accounts
+32 (0)476 91 82 80
isabelle.dewilde@herita.be

Kathleen Engels

Kathleen Engels
Communication & marketing
+32 (0)494 56 12 13
kathleen.engels@herita.be

Caroline Geerts

Caroline Geerts
Project coordinator
+32 (0)497 39 57 48
caroline.geerts@herita.be

Eugène Goetstouwers

Eugène Goetstouwers
Accounts
+32 (0)3 226 31 85
eugene.goetstouwers@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Veronique Lambert
Senior Advisor
+32 (0)468 11 98 14
veronique.lambert@herita.be

Paul Lambrechts

Paul Lambrechts
Senior Advisor
+32 (0)487 25 07 00
paul.lambrechts@herita.be

Faith Osaymore

Faith Osaymore
Reception & facility
+32 (0)3 226 31 85
faith.osaymore@herita.be

Freek Peeraerts

Freek Peeraerts
Project developer restoration
+32 (0)486 36 29 66
freek.peeraerts@herita.be

Yasmijn Soete

Yasmijn Soete
Communication & marketing
+32 (0)489 73 92 87
yasmijn.soete@herita.be

Sieglinde Steenkiste

Sieglinde Steenkiste
Project coordinator KBV
+32 (0)493 40 48 77
sieglinde.steenkiste@herita.be

Helena ten Berge

Helena ten Berge
Heritage researcher
+32 (0)494 34 75 04
helena.tenberge@herita.be

Beau Van Dooren

Beau Van Dooren
Project coordinator & projectleader OMD
+32 (0)499 48 83 09
beau.vandooren@herita.be

Lieven Van Raemdonck

Lieven Van Raemdonck
Technical maintenance & planning
+32 (0)475 85 94 34
lievenvanraemdonck@herita.be

Veerle Van Reusel

Veerle Van Reusel
Project coordinator
+32 (0)473 29 17 54
veerle.vanreusel@herita.be

Tony Van Winckel

Tony Van Winckel
Technical maintenance co-operator
+32 (0)495 99 76 42
tony.vanwinckel@herita.be

Ludwig Vanbelleghem

Ludwig Vanbelleghem
Technical maintenance co-operator
+32 (0)498 26 54 45
ludwig.vanbelleghem@herita.be

Puck Verstraeten

Puck Verstraeten
Projectleader Heritage experience
+32 (0)485 39 02 37
puck.verstraeten@herita.be

Vrijwilligers

Volunteers
Anne, Carla and Goedele manage the reception desk. We are supported by many more fantastic volunteers like them.