Kasteel van Horst

Who's who

Matthias Francken

Matthias Francken
General manager
+32 (0)3 21 22 972
+32 (0)498 84 56 99
matthias.francken@herita.be

Jonas Devos

Jonas Devos
Manager restoration, maintenance & research
+32 (0)3 21 22 998
+32 (0)471 69 12 23
jonas.devos@herita.be

Lucas De Clercq

Lucas De Clercq
Manager members, communication & public
+32 (0)3 21 22 996
+32 (0)483 21 15 45
lucas.declercq@herita.be

Carolien Callewaert

Carolien Callewaert
Human resources
+32 (0)3 21 22 968
+32 (0)486 48 21 27
carolien.callewaert@herita.be

Leonard Adriaen

Leonard Adriaen
Junior staff member & project employee
+32 (0)3 21 22 975
leonard.adriaen@herita.be

 

Jamila Ahmindach

Jamila Ahmindach
Hospitality & facility
+32 (0) 3 226 31 85
jamila.ahmindach@herita.be

Koen Boschmans 
Technical maintenance
+32 (0)490 42 30 62
koen.boschmans@herita.be

Sophie Brands

Sophie Brands
Site developer Horst Castle
+32 (0)3 21 22 969
sophie.brands@herita.be

Michael Bresseel

Michaël Bresseel
Events & production
+32 (0)3 21 22 963
michael.bresseel@herita.be

Helena Brosius

Helena Brosius
Community manager vrijwilligerswerking
+32 (0)3 21 22 967
helena.brosius@herita.be

Simon Callebert

Simon Callebert
Project developer restoration
+32 (0)3 21 22 970
simon.callebert@herita.be

Sara Cleiren

Sara Cleiren
Coördinator De Hofkamer & Meir Palace
+32 (0)3 21 22 973
sara.cleiren@herita.be

Stein De Groof

Stein De Groof
IT services
+32 (0)3 21 22 990
stein.degroof@herita.be

Isabelle De Wilde

Isabelle De Wilde
Accounting
+32 (0)3 21 22 966
isabelle.dewilde@herita.be

Kathleen Engels

Kathleen Engels
Marketing communications manager
+32 (0)3 21 22 961
kathleen.engels@herita.be

Caroline Geerts

Caroline Geerts
Site developer Heers Castle
+32 (0)3 21 22 992
caroline.geerts@herita.be

Eugène Goetstouwers

Eugène Goetstouwers
Accounting
+32 (0)3 21 22 976
eugene.goetstouwers@herita.be

Véronique Lambert

Véronique Lambert
Site developer Laarne Castle & Beauvoorde Castle
+32 (0)479 66 12 34
veronique.lambert@herita.be

Paul Lambrechts

Paul Lambrechts
Site developer Herkenrode Abbey
+32 (0)3 21 22 993
paul.lambrechts@herita.be

Faith Osaymore

Faith Osayomore
Hospitality & facility
+32 (0)3 226 31 85
faith.osayomore@herita.be

Freek Peeraerts

Freek Peeraerts
Project developer restoration
+32 (0)3 21 22 971
freek.peeraerts@herita.be

Yasmijn Soete

Yasmijn Soete
Marketing communications officer
+32 (0)3 21 22 965
yasmijn.soete@herita.be

Sieglinde Steenkiste

Sieglinde Steenkiste
Coördinator Beauvoorde Castle
+32 (0)3 21 22 994
sieglinde.steenkiste@herita.be

Helena ten Berge

Helena ten Berge
Heritage research
+32 (0)3 21 22 974
helena.tenberge@herita.be

Griet Langbeen

Griet Langbeen
Project manager Open Monuments Day
+32 (0)3 21 22 962
griet.langbeen@herita.be

Cleo Jespers

Cleo Jespers
Creative advisor 
+32 (0)3 21 22 991
cleo.jespers@herita.be

Alissa Van Horenbeeck

Alissa Van Horenbeeck
Marketing communications officer
+32 (0)3 21 22 978
alissa.vanhorenbeeck@herita.be

Tony Van Winckel

Tony Van Winckel
Technical maintenance
+32 (0)495 99 76 42
tony.vanwinckel@herita.be

Ludwig Vanbelleghem
Technical maintenance
+32 (0)498 26 54 45
ludwig.vanbelleghem@herita.be

Puck Verstraeten

Puck Verstraeten
Site developer De Hofkamer & Meir Palace
+32 (0)3 21 22 960
puck.verstraeten@herita.be

Emile Cnudde

Emile Cnudde
Coördinator Laarne Castle
+32 (0)9 230 91 55
emile.cnudde@herita.be

 

Jaana Hombroux

Jaana Hombroux
Hospitality & projects
+32 (0)3 226 31 85
jaana.hombroux@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Flore-Jan Van Bosstraeten
Technical maintenance
florejan.vanbosstraeten@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Kathy Roelandt
Concierge Laarne Castle
kathy.roelandt@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Nele Vranken
Project employee restoration & repurposing
nele.vranken@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Christine Engels
Project manager restoration & repurposing
christine.engels@herita.be

Veronique Lambert

Dimitri Stevens
Advisor religious heritage
dimitri.stevens@herita.be

Vrijwilligers

Vrijwilligers
Anne, Carla en Goedele onthalen bezoekers in De Hofkamer. Zoals hen zijn er nog veel meer fantastische vrijwilligers

Board of Directors & Supervisory Board

The board is the managing body of Herita vzw and has ultimate responsibility for the ins and outs of the organisation. The council is elected by and is accountable to the members of the supervisory assembly of the non-profit association.

Board of Directors
Vanessa Delacourt (president), Gustaaf Sap, Hilde Daem, Simonne Vermeylen, Christine Claus, Ine Mariën, Thomas Van Waeyenberge, Bart Vandesompele, Joris Brams, Hans Maertens, Ingrid Stevens, Simon de Merode, Jos Stalmans.

Supervisory Board
Annick Schramme, Anouk Stulens, Christine Claus, Eline Goovaerts, Ghislain d'Ursel, Hilde Daem, Ingrid Stevens, Luc Demeester, Luc Olyslager, Philippe De Backer, Piet Jaspaert, Piet Lombaerde, Simon de Merode, Simonne Vermeylen, Sophie Huysman, Ine Mariën, Thomas Van Waeyenberge, Bart Vandesompele, Jozef Van Waeyenberge, Ilse Deloof, Jos Stalmans, Marc Kocken, Sofie De Caigny, Caroline Bevernage-de Kerchove, Patrick Cornelissen, Bart Bouve, Joris Van Reusel, Jan Oprins, Marc Dubois, Gudrun de Geyter, Lore Vandoorne, Kristien Viaene, Griet Blanckaert, Joris Brams, Hans Maertens, Gustaaf Sap.